Watch the 2019 DICE Summit Live Next Week

By Brian Barnett

The 2019 DICE Summit is just days away, and you’ll be able to watch the event live on IGN.

Read on for a rundown of when and where to watch the livestream of all the panels from this year’s DICE Summit.

The 2019 DICE Summit will be streamed live on Tuesday, February 12 at 9:45am PT/12:45pm ET/5:45pm UK (Wednesday, February 13 at 4:45am AET).

We’ll have you covered no matter where you plan to watch the event. The 2019 DICE Summit livestream will be available through IGN’s website, as well as our various mobile and console apps, including:

…read more

Source:: IGN

Be the first to comment on "Watch the 2019 DICE Summit Live Next Week"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*