The Game Awards 2018: All the Winners

By Dan Crowd

Celebrating everything from AAA blockbusters like Red Dead Redemption II to esports star SonicFox, here’s the full list of finalists and winners from The Game Awards 2018.

Game of the Year

  • Assassin’s Creed Odyssey
  • Celeste
  • God of War – WINNER
  • Marvel’s Spider-Man
  • Monster Hunter: World
  • Red Dead Redemption II

Best Action Game

  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Dead Cells – WINNER
  • Destiny 2: Forsaken
  • Far Cry 5
  • Continue reading…

…read more

Source:: IGN

Be the first to comment on "The Game Awards 2018: All the Winners"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.