GTA 5, Portal 2 Among First Steam Awards Winners

By Alex Osborn

The winners of the 2016 Steam Awards have been announced.

Grand Theft Auto V, The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim and Portal 2 were among the winning titles of the first ever Steam Awards. Valve’s portal-focused puzzle game won “Villain Most in Need of a Hug,” while Rockstar’s open-world hit received both the “Whoooaaaaaaa, dude!” award and the “Game Within a Game” award.

The 2016 Steam Awards winners were selected by community vote

Continue reading…

…read more

Source:: IGN

Be the first to comment on "GTA 5, Portal 2 Among First Steam Awards Winners"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.